Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Normally don’t leave reviews but had such a great experience that I had to share. I saw a truck that I liked on the website and while I was talking to them over the phone about it, someone came in and bought the truck. They sent me a few other to look at but I really liked the color of that particular truck. That was when I discovered that the vehicle that I liked was actually a limited edition Army, Tank Green, Built to Serve truck and only 1,000 were made. The salesman stated that he could talk to his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Purchased my Jeep Gladiator October 2020 with ease. Domonique had me in and out of dealership in a timely manner. All my vehicle questions and concerns answered. All my vehicle needs met. She is professional and courteous. Overall experience extremely satisfied. I will go back to this dealership for all my vehicle needs. Thank you for all your service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Save your time haggling with Big City dealers like I did. Call or go to Bonham CDR! They made the car buying process effortless and were a true Joy to work with! Completely accommodating, straight forward, honest and committed to the customer. Special thanks to Steve Key and Jeannie Conlon for working so hard to find exactly what I wanted. I love my 2021 Ram and cant thank you enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I am 74 and I have bought a lot of trucks and cars. Never have had such an easy ,fast, deal. The entire staff made it a very pleasurable trade. I would highly recommend Bonham Chrysler to anyone looking for a new or used Truck. Check them out if they don't have what you want they will go find it! Thanks again Dennis! I LOVE MY TRUCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have never dealt with Bonham Chrysler before but I knew Dennis Stewart worked there so I decided to take the drive over and check it out. Dennis was a true professional and made my sales experience painless. I have bought many new cars and trucks over the years and I can truly say that it was easy to get what I wanted. My new Gladiator is the third jeep that I have owned and I could not be more happy with my truck and my buying experience. I will let my family and friends know were to buy there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is my second Ram to buy from Dennis Stewart. I love our new truck. Thanks for making this great deal. I highly recommend Dennis to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Ram or any other FCA product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great Service. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dennis Stewart and had excellent customer service each time. I recommend him because he is passionate about what he does. Easy dealing every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Awesome!!! The employees were so nice and ready to help when needed! and I felt like I was part of the family. such a nice environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

In terms of time it was a tedious experience but overall it was not a bad buying experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and not extremely high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Jen was really helpful and nice the whole way through the process. Even Steven the manager and Mike in finance. I've told others about them so hopefully they give em a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Was a pleasure to work with Jennifer at Bonham Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable throughout the whole buying experience. Recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Lived my sales team! It was for sure a day I'll never forget 😂 but they made the deal work and I got my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Jenifer is just an excellent person. She explained Everything to us and was so nice. She is very smart about trucks and cars and explained everything. If we buy another truck we will buy it from Jenifer. This dealership is an awesome place to buy a car. Sincerely Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Bonham Chrysler. Juan is great to work with. It was a one stop shop for all of my questions & made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. I highly recommend going to Juan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

My salesman, Juan, was the absolute best to work with! Thanks again for making me “ready to drive home happy”! Go to Bonham Chrysler and come see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Had a easy deal from start to finish, no hassle on price and sales person was very courteous to our needs. Next time we need a car will be coming back to see Juan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Jennifer was so helpful in my purchase after my accident! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to purchase a new truck or car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Marii Chandler was fantastic! She was very personable and not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable and fun to work with! She made the process easy for us. Also big shoutout to Lance Frye in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

This was the best group of sales people I’ve ever worked with. We bought what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Very friendly staff;helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and efficient . This is the second vehicle we’ve bought from them and it won’t be the last. Thanks Jason

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

I had found a used Grand Cherokee online and requested more information! Vince, one of Bonham's sales reps contacted me immediately. He was extremely helpful, accommodating and extremely transparent about the vehicle. After having a terrible experience earlier in the week with purchasing another Jeep on the East Coast, I decided to go a different route and lease a brand new Lexus. I will defiantly keep Bonham Chrysler in mind for any future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Vince did a Super Job helping me buy a 2019 Rubicon Jeep!! We had a trade involved and came in from N Dallas The management and Vince stayed late to help us finalize the deal !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

I completely recommend Bonham Chrysler Jeep! The sales experience was awesome! Thank you Taylor Fuller for guiding us through the process and making it the best experience we have ever had! Taylor is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Vincent was AWESOME! He not only made the buying process smooth, fast and easy he went above and beyond to keep my kids entertained as well. I highly recommend him to ANYONE interested in buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

We love our new truck and we love our salesman Jimmy H.! He was so easy to work with and made our car buying experience nothing short of perfect! Truly, it was an experience like we’ve never had before as there was ease, wonderful communication and no pressure! We loved it and we love them! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Brandon Woodall got me in the car of my dreams!! Had a great collection of vehicles to pick from, I won’t shop anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Car buying usually cannot be described as a pleasant experience, but that is exactly what it was. Our sales lady Kim was very easy to deal with and was straightforward & wasn't pushy. She answered our questions & found us a vehicle that fit our needs & our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I came in with my son while he was looking at buying a new truck. Our salesperson, Kelli, was able to help him get and truck and i got one too!! I didn't think I was going to get a new vehicle for another year and there I was looking at my brand new 2019 Ram 1500. I love it! I love Bonham Chrysler! We love Kelli! If you want a fun, stress-free experience, go see her. I had no idea that buying a car could have been so awesome. They have a customer for life!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Shelby provided amazing service. Very kind and professional. And worked very hard in getting me into a vehicle that I love. I will definitely be back when I need to make another purchase because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Vic Dematos made this process super easy. Very knowledgeable and cares about the customer. He answered every question I had and helped me in every way he could. No pressuring at all. He truly made me feel at ease and was very personable. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Dennis Stewart is always a pleasure to work with and is always quick to follow up with any questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

We purchased a new Dodge Ram 2500 on 12/27/18 from Bonham Ram Trucks. Our salesman was Keith Martin and he was very professional and extremely personable. We were very pleased with the value of our trade-in, a Ram 2500 previously purchased at Bonham Ram Trucks, as well as the price we negotiated on the new vehicle. George Hiatt in finance also did an excellent job, taking the time to explain the various extended warranty programs that best suited our needs. As repeat customers, we would heartily recommend Bonham Dodge Ram to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Dennis Stewart met with us promptly as scheduled and already had the 2 trucks we wanted to test drive on site and warmed up. Dennis was very knowledgeable and was able to quickly show the differences in the features of the different trim levels. I was also able to get a good value on our trade. This is the second Ram 2500 we have purchased at Bonham Chrysler Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I found a great car at a great price. Fantastic customer service. My salesman Keith Martin was great. Definitely worth the 2 hour trip to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Keith Martin hooked me up with an awesome ram 3500. Came all the way down from Kansas and I’m so glad I did. Great pickup, great price, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I’ve had the worst luck this year with vehicles. My last one I only had a few months and the engine went out. I was so stressed out. I talked to Stephen and Joey who are managers. I got introduced to Kelli Nichols who helped me with another vehicle. She was so calming. She took care of everything. Everyone at Bonham Chrysler made sure the new vehicle worked for me and went to such lengths. I will forever be a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Jacob went above and beyond for me and my husband! My husband is a disabled veteran who can't get out of the house very easily. Jacob did all the legwork up front and then I only went in for the appraisal on my trade. He even went out of his way to go to the house so my husband could sign! I will never buy another car from anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Very friendly and thorough as always very fast in and out in no time salesman took his time showing me dirrent trucks and made sure I was satisfied with the one I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Kim was extremely helpful. She didn’t try to con me or trick me into buying anything. She helped me get a car I loved at a price I could afford! I would recommend Bonham Chrysler to anyone looking to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Juan made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and he even helped me get a good deal! he answered every question I had which shows how much patience he has for his customers and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before leaving. Will recommend him and the store to everyone I know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

He was very respectful and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and made this whole process a lot easier and fun. He took the stress out of purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

My parents were looking to purchase a new vehicle. Juan was there to assist them with everything. They told him what they needed and he was able to give them choices for their new SVU. He was so knowledgeable and has great experience. Juan stayed with them through the whole process. Now that is what I call “Awesome Customer Service”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Great selection and best prices which is important to me. I like dealing with a salesman that knows the product and can show me everything the vehicle has to offer. Let’s me better justify the price difference between selections

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I have been a jeep owners since 2001, my last purchase was a Mercedes E350, i bought it used and figured it was getting up in miles and needed to trade it in. I wanted a jeep again, i missed my SUV. I thought what the heck ill just go look. I was introduced to Juan Soto. I thought OH GREAT, HERE WE GO.... i thought he would be another pushy salesman just trying to make a sale and rake me over the coals...... so to be prepared i had my game face on... Im sure Juan thought i was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I was so happy with my overall experience at Bonham Chrysler. The Knowledge,Salesmanship, Courtesy and willingness to help to see that I was pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Jeremy Kaminski to anyone who wants to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

If your looking for a new Ram or Chrysler product go see Tyler Dotson Great salesman and good to work with! Always have a good experience here at Bonham Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I had a great experience with Bonham Chrysler thanks to my salesman Juan Soto! I highly recommend seeing him for all of your automobile needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I worked with Russ Kicey on my Jeep Cherokee purchase. He was great, he listened to my needs and didn't try to up sell me. I will buy my next car from him ! I will send my friends and family to Bonham Chrysler to work with Russ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Taylor Fuller was our salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about Jeeps. He helped making the purchase a simple process. When we were delivered the vehicle, he took the time show us all the conveniences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Great customer service. We’ve bought our last 2 vehicles from here & plan to purchase future ones as well. Jacob was very helpful when buying our recent vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Purchase was quick. All paperwork was completed prior to my arrival. Mr. Kaminski was hot and sweating because it was hot outside. They should definitely get paid more for their employment position.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

If you are in the market to purchase a new vehicle, go see Brady Crowell. He was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Keith was very easy to work with. He was very understanding and made sure we were taken care of. When we got to the dealership Keith was quick to come and get us and take care of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Russ helped me into a jeep, and I couldn't be happier. No pressure, just a kind helpful salesman with no BS. I would recommend going to Russ for buying a car, truck or jeep!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

While shopping for a new truck Brady Crowell was very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Anyone looking for a vehicle come see Austin Davis at Bonham Chrysler. He's fun to work with and makes the car buying process easy. He will make sure you leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Jason Grintz was great!!! He made the process super easy for me. We found a Durango online that we were very interested in. We came in, saw it and drove it around for a little bit. We fell in love with it and ended up getting it. I love the car and my experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Talked to Vic De Matos on the phone and he was very knowledgeable about all the trucks I was interested in. Will be coming in to buy a truck from him for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I am looking at purchasing a vehicle and talked to Vic De Matos on the phone. He was very helpful in giving me info about different cars/trucks that I might be able to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

came in and looked at a new Ram., Brady did an excellent job and wasn't high pressure. was very knowledgeable about the truck. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I would recommend Brandon Woodall for a great experience in purchasing a car, he’s a great sales rep and makes everything go as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Jason Grintz was the best sales man that we have had any dealings with and will keep coming back in the future to buy vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Dennis is very knowledgeable. He will work to get you the best deal possible! I highly recommend that if you are in the market, you go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

When shopping for a new Dodge I talked to Brady Crowell about all of my available options. He was very helpful, patient and informative. He knows the product unlike most dealerships that I talked to. Nice to have a good salesman that knows what he is doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Jason found me what I wanted and it was a painless process!! I love that this dealership is like a friend of the family!!! Jason made sure I was happy with my purchase even after the sale!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Kim was knowledgable about the choices of vehicles. She listened to me and helped match me with the right one. Then she walked us thru the financing options and I felt like we got a very good deal. She even helped get my touchscreen set up on the jeep before we left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! EXCELLENT SALES STAFF!!!! We purchased a used pickup truck for my son who is 18. He worked all summer and saved his money up to buy the truck he REALLY wanted. Two weeks into owning it and paying cash for it ($9500.00) the truck just stopped. Dead. I called Joey the Service Manager there and they got it in ASAP. I was having to leave town and explained the urgency of getting this vehicle fixed so that my son could have wheels while I was out. Joey and his team worked diligently and got it fixed in less than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Dennis delivered exactly what he said he would !! Excellent price. Wife loves the Jeep Grand Cherokee! We will be back. What a great experience for a change. Thank you dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

This was our 2nd truck purchase from bonham in the last 2 years. Rich was easy to work with. Excellent customer service and they worked to get me in my perfect truck. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is I would have preferred the DEF and diesel be filled up and air checked in the tires before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

This was our 2nd truck purchase from bonham in the last 2 years. Rich was easy to work with. Excellent customer service and they worked to get me in my perfect truck. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is I would have preferred the DEF and diesel be filled up and air checked in the tires before leaving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Found a truck online. Spoke with Rich and he told me to come on out even though the drive would put me there at closing. Juan Soto helped me once I got there and made the whole experience of dealing with buying a new vehicle stress-free. I will be coming back to purchase the rest of the vehicles my family needs from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

We went with the intent to buy one vehicle & came home with 2. Fabulous service from Dennis Stewart! I will be a Bonham Chrysler Customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Great service. Very helpful personel. Very good product. Delt with us honestly. I would recommend Bonham Chrysler to my friends and family members. Good place to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018

Bonham Chrysler had in its inventory a used Toyota Tundra pickup, year model 2002. The price for the truck considering the vehicle age, overall condition, and mileage, was very good. I was very interested in the truck and traveled from my home in Greenville, TX to Bonham (about 38 miles) to check on it. Keith Martin, a sales associate with Bonham Chrysler, met with me about the vehicle. He was very friendly, cordial, and did not try to fast sell me or up-sell me to another vehicle. When I test drove the vehicle, Keith and I both noticed a noise coming from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Each and every employee was very pleasant to deal with. I was kept in the loop during the whole experience. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

They helped me find everything I wanted Keith and Joanna were amazing on helping me find the model and color I requested. It was a very great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

This dealership has the best prices in the area, if you have any trouble at all contact the GM Mr. Ketner he is very easy to talk to and will ensure you have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

This dealership has the best prices in the area, if you have any trouble at all contact the GM Mr. Ketner he is very easy to talk to and will ensure you have a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Thank you Austin for taking care of me and my family on our vehicle purchase. You addressed all our questions and it was a simple and clear transaction. I will definitely refer you to all my friends about your honesty and professionalism person you are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

So I went to Bonham Chrysler to try and buy a vehicle where other dealers had told me I could not get approved. Well lets just say Bonham got it done. Thank you to Mike House in finance, Tyler Dotson in sales and Joanna Ingram in the internet department. You guys Rock!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

So I went to Bonham Chrysler to try and buy a vehicle where other dealers had told me I could not get approved. Well lets just say Bonham got it done. Thank you to Mike House in finance, Tyler Dotson in sales and Joanna Ingram in the internet department. You guys Rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Joanna Ingram and sales associate, Jeremy Kaminski , especially Jeremy Kaminski made it work. Jeremy is very knowlegeble and courteous.! Jeremy got us through the gray areas with applomb!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

My husband and I drove down from Oklahoma with some hesitation because it was such a drive. I am here to tell you it was worth every mile! We originally spoke with Joanna Ingram one of the managers there and when we got there she set us up with Kelli Nichols who was our sales lady. I want to first say these two ladies were amazing! Kelli and Joanna thank you so much for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Thank you to Jeremy Kaminski and Joanna Ingram for helping me get into my toyota camry. You guys were great and I will always recommend you to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

I would like to give a Big Thank You to Kelli Nichols! This lady is amazing, fun, energetic, and very helpful in getting me into a vehicle. We had so much fun test driving vehicles and going over all the details. She is funny and honest. Bonham Chrysler has some great ladies working for them and I would like to Thank Joanna Ingram as well. I started off with Joanna bc she is in charge of all the internet customers and one of the sweetest and most respectful ladies I have encountered in a very long time. Bonham Chrylser please ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Easy, painless way to buy a new vehicle. David Held and Joanna Ingram were especially helpful. The salesman took all the time needed to help with all the details.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

I have bought a few trucks from Bonham Chrysler and every time was a great experience. My last truck I Recently bought was an excellent deal, my sales guy was Joe Aristondo he was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

David Held was so helpful when I bought my new car. He had great suggestions and took all the time needed when I was trying out all the different vehicles. Joanna Ingram was helpful as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Enjoying the new Jeep Grand Cherokee, felt like I got a good deal and Kim Mahoney was great to work with. Joana Ingram was the manager behind the scene, I would recommend this dealer and Kim to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

I had done my shopping online and finally ended up in Bonham talking with Kim Mahoney. I ended up buying the Jeep Grand Cherokee that I had been checking out on line. I felt like I got a good deal. Kim was good to work with and answered my questions. Joanna Ingram was behind the scenes working the numbers, don't believe I ever met her face to face. The finance part could have gone quicker, spent too much time waiting for that part and when I saw the car in the light of day the next morning ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2018

The sales person that I talked to was very understanding about my situation and went above and beyond to try to get what I was looking for at a price that I could afford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

The team at Bonham Chrysler was great to work with. Salesman George Hiatt and finance JD. I purchased a slightly used Jeep Compass from them after finding the listing on Ebay. Every aspect of the transaction was absolutely flawless. They were very thourough with identity verification and protection. The vehicle was exactly as described. The process was very easy. I will definately check with these guys next time Im looking for a vehicle. This was definately the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2018

The team at Bonham Chrysler was great to work with. Salesman George Hiatt and finance JD. I purchased a slightly used Jeep Compass from them after finding the listing on Ebay. Every aspect of the transaction was absolutely flawless. They were very thourough with identity verification and protection. The vehicle was exactly as described. The process was very easy. I will definately check with these guys next time Im looking for a vehicle. This was definately the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Gail Taylor is the man to see when looking for a new or used car. Very professional and works hard to get you the best deal out their. I'll be doing my car buying with him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Joanna Ingram and Colton Spindle were great and highly recommended for raises. It was worth the drive from Rockwall. Keep up the good work and thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018

My salesman Gail Taylor and the staff at Bonham are outstanding and do what it takes to get you the vehicle you want!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Dennis Stewart did a great job! Low pressure informative sales experience. We felt comfortable with the price and the entire process was quick and efficient. Thanks to Dennis and the whole staff at Bonham Chrysler Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

Dennis Stewart and the rest of the staff did a great job. Easy, low pressure sales experience and a good price. We will definitely shop here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Great experience buying our new Jeep from Bonham Chrysler! Not pressured, given different options! Juan our salesman was very knowledgeable and polite, knew a lot about the different features on the Jeeps which really helped! Overall they get a A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

No pressure sales force enabled me to enjoy a stress free purchase experience. Special thanks to William Chesser and Katelyn Davidson for making sure I found the truck I wanted that matched all my criteria. Definitely will be back for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Very friendly staff, hats off to the whole experience. Big thanks to Frank Uhl for his help in the finance department. It was a pleasure meeting him. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review