Customer Testimonials for Bonham Chrysler in Texas

Since 1994, we’ve provided Easy Dealin’ with That Country Feelin’ here at Bonham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. For nearly three decades, we’ve helped countless people find and maintain the car of their dreams at a reasonable cost. Other dealerships pop up with flashy prices but quickly fade away because they don’t have that connection to the community that Bonham Chrysler has.

But don’t just take our word for it; read our collection of customer testimonials to see what real people have to say about our dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

It was an interesting experience buying from this dealership, Keith Shipman was very helpful in seeing us through this process into late hours of the day. I would buy again through him and would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great buying experience. I drove over 60 miles to buy from this dealership and it has been well worth the trip. Ethan in sales was great, The GM George was responsive with answering an email I had after the sale. Stephanie helped me out today with a question about my license plates and was so helpful. I would buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We were very pleased with our experience at the dealership and Rachael was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Chris was absolutely amazing! Hands down best guy! I love love my newer ride!! Check him out! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I just want to say that I’ve bought several trucks for Bonham Chrysler over the last 20 plus years and another one just last week. If you’re looking for a dealership that puts honest, friendly, and outstanding customer service first this is the right place. I can’t begin to thank the team of Rachel S., Trent T., Jaden S., Chad S., and John G. for all the hard work and time that they provided me on this truck buying experience. I was treated great from the day I walked in to the night I walked out. Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I had a good experience at this dealership. Ethan Garcia was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. No high pressure and got a decent amount for my trade. Emailed the General Manager George Haitt with a concern after the deal was closed and he responded promptly. Overall I would recommend this dealership but make sure to ask for Ethan. As with any dealership watch your numbers especially in Finance Office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Thank you to Joe Cross for the prompt service on my Dodge Ram. They are very friendly and helpful. Was in and out in under 45 minutes. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We love Rachel and Trent. We will always come back if they are there. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

They were very happy to help with my questions and did a amazing job on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great experience very friendly, good customer service. Anease was very professional and informative. Was in out with in 30 minutes. Will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great job by all, the salesman Was very knowledgeable, the staff Were all very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Bryan Pendergrass and the guys in the shop always take excellent care of our vehicles can’t thank them enough for their exceptional work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Fair on my trade and price ! No hassle with sales or paperwork. Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great customer service and nice clean facilities! Very honest, and good with providing updates. Always pleasant and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great place great people good experience by a new vehicle not there all day in and out service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very friend and very efficient team thank you to all employees sales and technicians, best dealer ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great environment and great costumer service from Keith shipman. Great price and great vehicles to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

They where great. Took great care of me and helped me find a car I loved. Joe and the gentleman he was training had a great ttitude. They listened to what I wanted and what I didnt want. And we found a car I love with a payment I can afford. I am super grateful. I will go back and will recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

This is my 5th car to buy from them. Great customer service. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Good place to buy a vehicle! Will consider again. Salesman were easy to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Chris Richeso help us get a 2015 Cameron he was very honest and helpful John Glenn help us finance the car he did a excellent job and so did Chris Richeso. Rose and johnny hall Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Sales team was a great to wok with management was also great finding the right financial resources for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Seth asserted all our questions and didn't hesitate to find out everything we asked!! Highly recommend Seth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

George and the staff are fantastic, they took care of us and got us in the truck we wanted. Will definitely return for or next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to make us feel welcome , answerd all questions & made the overall experience a pleasant one . We especially liked our salesman Jaden . We will recommend this dealership & salesman to anyone we know wanting to buy a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

The dealership worked very hard to make sure we were happ with our purchase. Chris Richeson talked with my husband from the beginning. He was so helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

We always use this dealership when we are looking for a good vehicle. Seth really went above and beyond in helping us out. Would definitely recommend him. We also spoke to Ethan who helped in getting us started. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I purchased a new truck. Sales person Seth was a pleasure to deal with. He was very up front and honest with me during the whole transaction. There were no surprises when closing the deal and all the paper work was done. I felt that Seth valued my time and was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Joe was wonderful, kind, considerate salesperson! This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased with Bonham Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

This dealership has really went out of there way to get us a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Breath of fresh air! First car buying experience that I enjoyed! So friendly and laid back! I drove in from Dallas... soooo worth the drive! Don't waste your time anywhere else! I got the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great service...Ethan Garcia was very professional and done everything possible to give me the best possible deal available...I would highly recommend going thru him or Jaden. jaden actually done a great job of getting us here and getting us set up for our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Made sure we got what we wanted within budget. 10/10 will.be back to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Bonham makes the buying experience so easy. They even delivered the vehicle to my house and we’re two hours away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great salesman, really wants to help people out! Overall amazing people, will be doing more business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

James Cobb was an amazing salesman & dealership was extremely easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Seth was very helpful and answered all of our questions as we had them even after the sale about plates and other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Chris Richeson was very patient and kind and explained everything to us and he never pushed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Rachel was very friendly and kind, they worked hard to get the price down to what I needed. Wonderful people here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Our dealership experience was awesome. Our salesman was professional, informative, courteous, and was not pushy by any means.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

I would recommend them, they tried ever option to get the lowest monthly payment they could. Very nice group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very pleasant people to deal with! No pressure, well informed, and very professional. Very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Rachel Stevens!!!! Very professional and courtious staff menbers as well. THANKS!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Worked with Jaden Stevens who was Professional and helpful and would Recommend to anyone needing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I’m a difficult customer and Seth took care of me and helped me every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Great people to work with showed up truck was ready to go. . We made the deal and were on the road in less than 2 hours .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Excellent sales person, general manager , and excellent selection of vehicles. Efficiency in direction of sale to not waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Seth was very honest and straightforward with the deal. Simple and easy process. Great deal on new truck and trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

We had a great experience with Bonham Chrysler again as a repeat customer. Trent Taylor was super helpful and spent WAY more time with us than we expected helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. 5 out of 5 for them today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

My husband and I bought our last four Dodge trucks at the Bonham Dealership. My new one makes number five. We jokingly went in saying, “When you buy 5 do you get the 6th one free?” Haha, but all joking aside, there is a reason we keep returning to the same place . . . they are honest, fair, trustworthy and most importantly to me they are not pushy “just trying to make a sale. This time, Trent Taylor greeted us on the lot and showed us the trucks we were looking for. I had many questions for him about “lifts” and “tires/tire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership.Everyone were so nice and went out of their way to get us a good deal.Wonderful Christian people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

We had a great experience. Rachel made the purchase of our Jeep quick and easy. We would buy for Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Had a quick and pleasing purchase experience at Bonham Dodge using Seth as my sales person. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Dealership is friendly and very helpful. The staff has gone out of their way to ensure that they have answered all our questions and provided us a great anf speedy transaction in getting our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Maybe the easiest purchase I have ever made and the price was very competitive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Easy and simple car buying experience. Joe was honest and upfront and those are great qualities in a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Seths personally gets to know you and help find you a vehicle that suits you and is such a wonderful person to talk to about vehicles and helpful to find one also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Highly recommended. Would definitely buy another car from here. Trent and Rachel were exceptional. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Polite, professional, & proud of a product they believe in & as am I...The Dealership from bottom to top stepped up to help with suggestions, observation ect, all in my best interests! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

It is such a great car buying experience when you find a dealer that's true to their word and doesn't have any hidden fees included in their pricing. From the moment I stepped in the doors, to the test drive, evaluation of my trade in and the closing of the deal, Bonham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has exceeded my expectations. There's a reason I drove 9 hours to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Joe Aristondo is probably the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from in YEARS. He doesn’t try and fool ya the whole time. He’s straight up with you, xxxx I’d buy anything from this man. Amazing personality and will show you a good time y’all. COME SEE JOE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Joe is the best car salesman! I went to a few different dealerships before visiting Bonham Chrysler and I’m glad I did. Joe understood what I needed and had the patience to work with me and show me different cars before I finally settled on a new truck that’s perfect for me and ny kiddos! Thanks Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The sales man joe was very helpful and answered all my questions I had about the vehicle I wanted to buy. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. 10/10 service I will recommend my family and friends who are in the market to purchase a vehicle to come on down and talk to Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I saw Joe on Instagram congratulating his customers on their new truck. So I decided to go check him out. He was so helpful. He is very knowledge and didn’t pressure me. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Seth and Joe both did an amazing job assisting us. We broke down in Bonham and instead of risking fixing our 2016 Ram 3500 we left with a 2024 Ram 3500. They both went above and beyond for us. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They made the most out of a bad experience. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Provided excellent customer service making car buying easy definitely will come back for my next vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Great group, highly recommended. Look forward to doing business with Bohnam Chrysler again! From management to Maintence, all first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Super friendly and no bull or run around, just good ole customer service and out the door with car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

This dealership is amazing. Such nice people, and good thorough explanations to all my questions. Highly recommend. Seth was absolutely fantastic to work with. Will definitely be back. And recommend my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Seth Woodworth is the best around! Come see him when you need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Awesome assistants in purchasing my new vehicle. Very thorough and fast process! I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Seth was extremely helpful and thorough with helping me and my spouse finding the right car at a great deal! He breaks down everything and it was a stress free experience would definitely recommend Seth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Seth was our salesperson he was great and easy to work with and went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Ethan helped me find the truck of my dreams. I saw this truck online and it looked even better in person. I pulled up to the dealership and Ethan greeted me when I got out of my vehicle. Not only he made sure the truck was perfect before leaving the lot, but he brought it all the way to Oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Great place. We are repeat customers. Chris was awesome to work with. All employees were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Great place to shop for a new car. Great location and friendly staff. We are repeat customers. Chris was amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Seth was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and worked to arrive at an acceptable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

We are repeat buyers here ,Seth worked hard on finding me exactly what I wanted thanks again great and friendly dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Seth Woodworth is the best salesman ever! He went out of his way so I could test drive the car. And everything possible to help me in getting the loan. Thank you Seth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Ask for Chris! Great genuine salesman and even better person, find someone that works for you and not the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Everyone involved with my purchase was awesome and went all out to make me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great prices Quick and easy to deal with 5 star customer service Will help in anyway they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

This place is great and Rachel helped us get a new car she was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Professional and honest and easy to work with. Got me exactly what I wanted and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Good people to work with. Seth was my salesman and great work with. George, who was the general manager, was also great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

No pressure in trying to sell vehicle. Easy to talk to. If you have questions he will answer them truthfully. Ended up getting some Chick-fil-A during the signing. A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

I'm so excited to give this review because I owe it all to Vince Sluder & Seth Woodworth (sales team) and (financial advisor) Benny Nordin ... Without these guys I wouldn't have had the opportunity to own my dream car. So go down to Bonham Chrysler in Bonham and ask for Seth (unfortunately Vince retired ) he will put you in a car that is affordable dependable and you'll feel like your number one when you leave their facility. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I gave them five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Seth was very helpful and very easy to talk to and work with. He helped me out a lot! Great dealership and would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Sales Manager great and Salesperson worked good with us! Would recommend them to anyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Absolutely loved our experience! Rachel ensured all our questions were answered and went above and beyond to ensure that we felt good about our purchase decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Jaden & Rachel Stevens were both very nice & easy to work with. We are excited to drive our new gladiator! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Great dealership! Seth was very helpful and made sure we felt completely comfortable with our purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

I really appreciate everything about Bonham Chrysler! The cleanliness, variety of vehicles to select from both new and used, and the staff is extremely helpful and social! Absolutely a great dealership to take your car to for your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Was very helpful and made the purchase very purchase easy. He made all the information easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Vince and Sandra were fantastic, we worked seamlessly on everything to get means my 2 babies in a used Ford Escape. I got a better deal than I ever expected, newer, less miles than what I came in for, and it fit perfectly in my budget. I am self employed and had no issue financing with my lower credit score. Definitely will be back, highly recommend you come see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

I’ve bought six vehicles here. They were excellent through the first purchase and have gotten better each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Rachel was such good help in getting my girl into a vehicle that she loves and is safe!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

A Knowledgeable Sales Team in Bonham, TX

Above all else, the dedicated sales associates at Bonham Chrysler work for you. That’s why our sales team makes a commitment to transparency. They won’t push you to make a decision that’s wrong for you. Instead, these friendly experts will do everything they can to try to match you up with a car that truly fits your situation. Whether you want a brand-new model or one of our used vehicles under $20k, we’re focused on you and your needs. Plus, our status as an FCA Commercial Dealer means that we can get you lots of tax incentives for your business!

An Expert Service Team Near Denison, TX

Do you need help maintaining your current vehicle? Fortunately, you’ll experience the same level of care with our service team. Our certified technicians will always be upfront, honest, and clear about what your vehicle needs. Then we’ll offer solutions at an affordable price. Furthermore, we won’t try to get more out of you, talk in jargon, or try to pull some slick tricks. We simply want to get you back on the road. Schedule your service appointment at Bonham Chrysler today!

Schedule Service

No-Stress Auto Financing Near Durant, OK

At Bonham Chrysler, our country store makes it easy to buy a car—no matter what kind of credit you’re working with. Our financing department will go through the process with you step by step, ensuring that you get a deal that works for your budget. You can even begin the process yourself by filling out our secure online application today!

Apply for Financing

Already Been to Bonham Chrysler? Write a Review Yourself!

If you enjoyed your experience with the staff at Bonham Chrysler, please write a review! We’d love to hear from you about who worked with you and what you liked. Potential customers considering us for their automotive needs would love to hear what you have to say, too! We really appreciate you taking the time to share what made your time at Bonham Chrysler special.

Write a Review

And if your experience wasn’t the best, please reach out and let us know. Even if you don’t end up purchasing a car from us, we want your experience to be a healthy one. If that wasn’t the case, we’d love to discuss what went wrong, how we can improve, and if there is any way to make it right.

Contact Us

Visit Bonham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Near Sherman, TX, Today

Without a doubt, our customer testimonials mean more to us than any award we could ever receive. They speak volumes about our commitment to our values and how we’ve stood by them for so long. Once our loyal customers have convinced you that we’re the real deal, head on over to our dealership. We can’t wait to help you with whatever you need!

Get Directions